Golden Breaks

Enjoy life to the fullest in the magnificent surroundings of the Killarney National Park with our Golden Breaks programme. Explore the vibrance and vitality of the great outdoors with a wide variety of walking and cycle trails on your doorstep, enjoy a half day sightseeing tour of Killarney’s spectacular scenery and find time to relax and rewind in the comfort of the Castlerosse Hotel.

Our golden breaks programme generally starts on Sunday with a welcome drink on arrival and continues for three days of good food, fun and entertainment including:

  • 3 Nights accommodation with breakfast and 4 course dinner each evening (Fourth night optional at a special price).
  • Welcome drink on arrival
  • Complimentary tea/coffee each day.
  • Day time activities including a gardening talk and a guided park-walk.
  • Aqua Aerobics - Booking is essential
  • Evening Entertainment - Traditional Music & Dancing

Dates & Prices 2023

These rates include 3 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast per person sharing

Arrive 

  Twin Sharing Rate 

Spring  
Sunday 26th March €260
Sunday 2nd April €260
Monday 1st May €265
Sunday 7th May €265
Sunday 14th May €265
Sunday 21st May €265
Sunday 28th May €265
Summer  
Monday 5th June €265
Sunday 11th June €265
Sunday 18th June €265
Autumn   
Sunday 3rd September €265
Sunday 10th September €265
Sunday 24th September €265
Sunday 1st October €265
Sunday 15th October €265
Sunday 22nd October €265
 
*Single room - Spring, Summer & Autum 2023 - €310 per person
 
 
Add an extra night to your stay for just €75pps Dinner, B&B 

 

Call Us Vouchers Book