Golden Breaks

Enjoy life to the fullest in the magnificent surroundings of the Killarney National Park with our Golden Breaks programme. Explore the vibrance and vitality of the great outdoors with a wide variety of walking and cycle trails on your doorstep, enjoy a half day sightseeing tour of Killarney’s spectacular scenery and find time to relax and rewind in the comfort of the Castlerosse Hotel.

Our golden breaks programme generally starts on Sunday with a welcome drink on arrival and continues for three days of good food, fun and entertainment including:

  • 3 Nights accommodation with breakfast and 4 course dinner each evening (Fourth night optional at a special price).
  • Welcome drink on arrival
  • Complimentary tea/coffee each day.
  • Day time activities including a gardening talk and a guided park-walk.
  • Aqua Aerobics - Booking is essential
  • Evening Entertainment - Traditional Music on two evenings 

Dates & Prices 2021

Arrive 

  Depart 

  Twin Sharing Rate 

Summer 2021

   

Monday 7th June

Thursday 10th June €225

Sunday 13th June

Wednesday 16th June €225

Sunday 20th June

Wednesday 23rd June €225

Autumn 2021

   

Sunday 5th September

Wednesday 8th September €225

Sunday 12th September

Wednesday 15th September €225

Sunday 19th September

Wednesday 22nd September €225

Sunday 26th September

Wednesday 29th September €225

Sunday 3rd October

Wednesday 6th October €225

Sunday 10th October

Wednesday 13th October €225

Sunday 17th October

Wednesday 20th October  €225
 
  • Single Room €255 per person- All seasons
  • Add an extra night to your stay for just €65pps Dinner, B&B

To book, please click here.

 

Safety Charter