Rates at Castlerosse Hotel Killarney

Hotel & Leisure Breaks
Prices are per person sharing in Euro

 2018 Rates
Easter
Weekend
March/April
October
May/June
September
July/August
2 B&B + 1 Dinner  €155  €135  €145  €165 
3 B&B + 2 Dinner  €240  €200  €220  €250 
Children 2-14 years sharing with 2 adults, per child per night B&B €20 €20 €20 €20
Single Supplement per night  €30 €30 €30 €40
Lakeview Supplement per night per room  €20 €20 €20 €20

Family Packages 2018
2 Adults and 2 Children sharing a family room.
(One parent families and other family sizes on request)
3 Nights accommodation sharing a family room with full buffet breakfast each day and 3 dinners included.
Supervised dinners are included for kiddies 4 - 11 years. Kiddies menu also available at parents' table. Full dinner supplement €10.
Prices are per family based on 2 adults and 2 children sharing a family room.

Pre Easter Week

23 Mar - 30 Mar €490

Easter Weekend 

30 Mar - 2 Apr €580

Easter Week

2 Apr - 8 Apr €510

May Weekend 

4 May - 7 May €510

June Weekend

1 Jun - 4 Jun €525

July/August

1 Jul - 31 Aug €620

Oct Midterm

26 Oct - 4 Nov €490

Supplement Extra Room per night

  €80


Golden Breaks Over 55′s Spring & Autumn 2018

These rates include 3 nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast per person sharing.

Spring 2018

   

Sun 25th Mar

Wed 28th Mar €195

Sun 15th Apr

Wed 18th Apr €210

Sun 22nd Apr

Wed 25th Apr €210

Sun 29th Apr

Wed 2nd May €210

Mon 7th May

Thurs 10th May €210

Sun 13th May

Wed 16th May €210

Sun 20th May

Wed 23rd May €210

Sun 27th May

Wed 30th May €210

Mon 4th June

Thurs 7th June €210

Autumn

   

Sun 2nd Sept

Wed 5th Sept €210

Sun 9th Sept

Wed 12th Sept €210

Sun 16th Sept

Wed 19th Sept €210

Sun 30th Sept

Wed 3rd Oct €210

Sun 14th Oct

Wed 17th Oct €210

Sun 21st Oct

Wed 24th Oct €210


*Single €240 per person - All Dates 

*Add an extra night to your stay for just €65pps Dinner B&B

 

Holiday Homes - 2017 & 2018

Woodland Cottages & Golf Lodges

Dates 2017

  Per Week Sat - Sat

  Week Ends 3 Nights

  Mid Week 4 Nights

 04 Nov - 18 Dec   €400   €225 €230 
19 Dec - 02 Jan '18  €590  €460 €465

Golf Lodge Supplement

  €50

  €30

  €30

Lakeview Supplement

  €50

  €30

  €30

Bank Holiday Supplement

  N/A

  €60

  N/A

Dates 2018

     
   Per Week Sat - Sat Week Ends 3 Nights  Mid Week 4 Nights
01 Jan - 02 Feb €400 €235 €275
 03 Feb - 23 Mar  €425  €270  €315 
24 Mar - 30 Mar €675 €425 €495
31 Mar - 06 Apr €750 €475 €555
07 Apr - 25 May €660 €410 €475
26 May - 22 Jun €750 €425 €495
23 Jun - 06 Jul €985 €500 €585
07 Jul - 24 Aug €1150 €580 €750
25 Aug - 14 Sep  €700 €395 €465
15 Sep - 25 Oct  €535 €355 €415
26 Oct - 03 Nov €625 €425 €475
04 Nov - 21 Dec €400 €235 €275
22 Dec - 02 Jan '19 €595 €465 €545
Golf Lodge Supplement €50 €30 €30
 Lakeview Supplement €60 €30 €40
Bank Holiday Supplement N/A €60  N/A

PLEASE NOTE: Hotel is closed from 5th November 2017 for winter period and we will re-open for the 2018 season on Friday March 16th.

Cottages, Golf Lodges, Leisure Centre & Golf Course remain open all year round.