Rates at Castlerosse Hotel Killarney

Hotel & Leisure Breaks
Prices are per person sharing in Euro

 2019 Rates
Easter
Weekend
March/April
October
May/June
September
July/August
2 B&B + 1 Dinner  €165 €145 €155  €175
3 B&B + 2 Dinner  €255 €215  €235 €265
Children 2-14 years sharing with 2 adults, per child per night B&B  €20 €20 €20 €20
Single Supplement per night   €30 €30 €30 €40 
Lakeview Supplement per night per room   €25 €25 €25 €25

Family Packages 2019
2 Adults and 2 Children sharing a family room.
(One parent families and other family sizes on request)
3 Nights accommodation sharing a family room with full buffet breakfast each day and 3 dinners included.
Supervised dinners are included for kiddies 4 - 11 years. Kiddies menu also available at parents' table. Full dinner supplement €10.
Prices are per family based on 2 adults and 2 children sharing a family room.

Pre-Easter Week

12 April - 19 April TBC

Easter Weekend

19 April - 22 April TBC

Easter Week 

22 April - 28 April TBC

May Weekend

3 May - 6 May TBC

June Weekend

31 May - 3 June TBC

July/August

  TBC

October Midterm

25 October - 3 November TBC

Supplement Extra Room per night

  TBC


Golden Breaks Over 55′s Spring & Autumn 2019

These rates include 3 nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast per person sharing.

Spring

   

Sun 14th April

Wed 17th April €220

Sun 28th April

Wed 1st May €220

Mon 6th May

Thurs 9th May €225

Sun 12th May

Wed 15th May €225

Sun 19th May

Wed 22nd May €225

Sun 26th May

Wed 29th May €225

Mon 3rd June

 Thurs 6th June  €225

Sun 9th June

Wed 12th June   €225

Autumn

   
Sun 1st Sept  Wed 4th Sept   €225
Sun 8th Sept  Wed 11th Sept  €225
Sun 15th Sept Wed 18th Sept   €225
Sun 29th Sept Wed 2nd Oct   €225
Sun 6th Oct  Wed 9th Oct  €225
Sun 20th Oct Wed 23rd Oct  €220


*Single €250 per person - All Dates 

*Add an extra night to your stay for just €65pps Dinner B&B

 

Holiday Homes - 2018

Woodland Cottages & Golf Lodges

Dates 2018

  Per Week Sat - Sat

  Week Ends 3 Nights

  Mid Week 4 Nights

04 Nov - 21 Dec €400 €235 €275
22 Dec - 02 Jan '19 €595 €465 €545
Golf Lodge Supplement €50 €30 €30
 Lakeview Supplement €60 €30 €40
Bank Holiday Supplement N/A €60  N/A

PLEASE NOTE: Hotel is closed from 4th November 2018 for winter period and we will re-open for the 2019 season in April 2019.

Cottages, Golf Lodges, Leisure Centre & Golf Course remain open all year round.