Check Availability  
Best Rate Guaranteed

Golden Breaks Killarney

The Castlerosse Hotel is the perfect location for a senior's break. It offers genuine hospitality, great food, first class amenities and exceptional value for money.

From €190 per person sharing.


Programme includes:

  • 3 Nights accommodation with full Irish Breakfast and 4 - course dinner each evening. 

  • Golden Break′s information and Help Desk. Moya at the hospitality desk will help you make the most of your stay. 

  • Welcome drink on arrival.

  • Complimentary Tea / Coffee each day.

  • 3 Hour Scenic Drive including Lake Boat Trip

  • Day time activities - Aqua Aerobics, Make Up Demonstration & Walking 

  • Evening Entertainment – Traditional Music, Table Quiz & Dancing.


Dates & Prices 2017

Arrive 

  Depart 

  Twin Sharing

Sun 21st May

Wed 24th May €200

Sun 28th May

Wed 31st May €200

Mon 5th Jun

Thurs 8th June €200

Autumn

   
Sun 3rd Sep  Wed 6th Sep  €200
Sun 10th Sep Wed 13th Sep €200
Sun 17th Sep Wed 20th Sep €200
Sun 1st Oct Wed 4th Oct €190
Sun 15th Oct Wed 18th Oct €190
Sun 22nd Oct Wed 25th Oct €190

*Single Room €220 per person- All seasons
*Add an extra night to your stay for just €65pps Dinner, B&B

To book, please click here.

Bridge Events 2017

24th September | 8th October
 
€254 per person sharing
€295 per person single room 
 
Price Includes:
* 4 nights' accommodation with breakfast
* 4 x 4 Course dinners at the panoramic Grosvenor Restaurant with early dinner to facilitate bridge
* Collect and return to Killarney Train Station
* Half day sightseeing tour
* Varied entertainment each night
* Organised Bridge each evening at 8pm.
 
To book, please click here.
 
Book Your Stay