Check Availability
Arrive:
Nights:
Best Rate Guaranteed

Rates at Castlerosse Hotel Killarney

Hotel & Leisure Breaks 2017
Prices are per person sharing in Euro

 

Easter Weekend 2017

Mar, Apr, Oct '17

May, Jun, Sept '17

July, Aug '17

Overnight Stay B&B, per person per night 

€70 €60 €65 €75

2 B&B + 1 Dinner

€150 €130 €140 €160

3 B&B + 2 Dinner

€230 €195 €210 €240

Children 2-14 years sharing with 2 adults,

per child per night B&B

€20 €20 €20 €20

Single Supplement per night 

€30 €30 €30 €40

Lakeview Supplement per night per room

€20 €20 €20 €20

 

Family Packages 2017
2 Adults and 2 Children sharing a family room.
(One parent families and other family sizes on request)
3 Nights accommodation sharing a family room with full buffet breakfast each day and 3 dinners included.
Supervised dinners are included for kiddies 4 - 11 years. Kiddies menu also available at parents' table. Full dinner supplement €10.
Prices are per family based on 2 adults and 2 children sharing a family room.

2017 Offers

Dates Price
Easter Holidays 07 Apr - 13 Apr €490
Easter Weekend 14 Apr - 17 Apr €560
Easter Midweek 17 Apr - 23 Apr €490
May Weekend 28 Apr - 01 May €490
June Weekend 02 Jun - 05 Jun €510
July / August  01 Jul - 31 Aug €590
October Midterm 27 Oct - 05 Nov
€490

Supplement Extra Room 

€80 per night

 


Golden Breaks Over 55′s Spring & Autumn 2017

These rates include 3 nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast per person sharing.

Arrive

  Depart

  Twin Sharing   

Spring

 

 

Mon 1st May

Thurs 4th May

€200

Sun 7th May

Wed 10th May

€200

Sun 14th May

Wed 17th May

€200

Sun 21st May

Wed 24th May €200

Sun 28th May

Wed 31st May €200

Mon 5th Jun

Thurs 8th June €200

Autumn

   

Sun 3rd Sept

Wed 6th Sept €200

Sun 10th Sept

Wed 13th Sept €200

Sun 17th Sept

Wed 20th Sept €200

Sun 1st Oct

Wed 4th Oct €190

Sun 15th Oct

Wed 18th Oct €190

Sun 22nd Oct

Wed 25th Oct €190

*Single €220 per person - All Dates

*Add an extra night to your stay for just €65pps Dinner B&B

 

Holiday Homes - 2016/2017

Woodland Cottages & Golf Lodges

Dates 2017

  Per Week Sat - Sat

  Week Ends 3 Nights

  Mid Week 4 Nights

11 Mar - 26 May €650 €400 €410
27 May - 23 Jun €750 €420 €435
 24 Jun - 30 Jun  €975  €495 €600 
 01 Jul - 25 Aug  €1120   -  -
 26 Aug - 15 Sep  €685   €390   €410
 16 Sep - 26 Oct  €530  €350  €370
 27 Oct - 3 Nov  €625  €420  €450
 04 Nov - 18 Dec   €400   €225 €230 
19 Dec - 02 Jan '18  €590  €460 €465

Golf Lodge Supplement

  €50

  €30

  €30

Lakeview Supplement

  €50

  €30

  €30

Bank Holiday Supplement

  N/A

  €60

  N/A

PLEASE NOTE: Hotel is closed from 6th November 2016 for winter period and we will re-open for the 2017 season on Friday March 31st.

Cottages, Golf Lodges, Leisure Centre & Golf Course remain open all year round.